Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(6 reviews)100% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Tina M. - |Recommended: YesWe had the pleasure of having the maintenance guy Joe come and repair I needed repair in our apartment. We just want to say that he was very respectful a professional and amazing we would recommend Joe fixing anything in your apartment we give him five stars
response from property -Hi Tina, Thank you for taking the time to provide your amazing feedback. Hearing how helpful, reliable, and professional the team makes us so glad. The team takes pride in making sure to take care of any items in a timely manner and creating exemplary customer experiences. All the best, The Lodge on 84th Apartments Management Team
submitted by Megan E. - |Recommended: YesI am so incredibly pleased and happy with my experience with Lodge on 84th apartments The staff is amazing and so quick and efficient as well as friendly. So far I love being a part of their community and have no complaints or worries. I definitely would recommend it
response from property -Hi Megan, Thank you so much for your valued feedback. We are so glad to read that you are having such a wonderful experience and that the team is just so friendly and helpful. Warm regards, The Lodge on 84th Apartments Management Team
submitted by Melissa - |Recommended: YesLodge on 84th is a well-maintained rental complex within good distance to both downtown Denver and nearby hiking trails. Many amenities offered gym, basketball court, dog park, playground, laundry facilities, pool and well kept. Nice spot for renting
response from property -We appreciate your online contribution and for letting us know that you are enjoying amenities like the dog park and community all around! Welcome home:) The Lodge on 84th Apartments Management Team
submitted by Geraldine A. - |Recommended: YesI loved there for a year. I loved my little studio apartment. Office staff was great. It is apartment living so if you are looking for a quiet place this is not it. The parking was horrible there were times I did not go anywhere for fear of returning and not finding a place to park.
response from property -Hi Geraldine, Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback and star rating. We are so glad to hear of the items you liked and do apologize for any frustration regarding the parking. We appreciate your patience as we have tried to alleviate the parking situation by adding parking permits last fall, so the parking is a work in progress. We do wish you well in all you do moving forward and should you have any additional concerns to discuss please do not hesitate to reach out to us directly. Best regards, The Lodge on 84th Apartments Management Team
submitted by Surya S. - |Recommended: YesThe Lodge apartment is very nice,quiet and fantastic place for leaving kingshooper also so close . The location also wounderful and staff also very nice and friendly I like my location
response from property -Thank you for posting this review, Surya. We love hearing about our residents enjoying our location, community, and staff! We want all of our present, past, and future residents to enjoy their time here with us.- The Lodge on 84th Apartments Management Team
submitted by Maya S. - |Recommended: YesThe lodge is nice and clean apartment. Staff so nice and helpful .such a nice location and so quiet community and neighborhood .The shopping center also so close.Room also so clean, bright and beautiful structures. Thank you for being our friend and friendly environment.
response from property -Hi Maya, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback of your experience. We're so glad to hear how awesome the team is and how much you enjoy the serene atmosphere and convenient location of The Lodge on 84th Apartments. Warm regards, The Lodge on 84th Apartments Management Team

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of The Lodge on 84th Apartments, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by The Lodge on 84th Apartments, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose