Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(4 reviews)75% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Kevin - |Recommended: YesLoved the contact less effortlessness of getting our application, lease documents, signing experience and caring from the management office staff. Most pleasant rental experience I have ever had.
response from property -Hi Kevin, We are pleased to hear how effortless the contactless application process was and that you had such a pleasant experience. The team takes great pride in ensuring every interaction is an excellent one, so we do thank you for recognizing this. With gratitude, The Bluffs at Castle Rock Apartments Management
submitted by John S. - |Recommended: YesThe staff are always courteous and professional. The apartments are beautiful and overall, I would highly recommend The Bluffs at Castle Rock
response from property -Hi John, Great feedback! We are thrilled to hear how courteous and professional the team is and how beautiful the community is. We appreciate your recommendation and are so glad to have you as a resident. Thank you, The Bluffs at Castle Rock Apartments Management Team
submitted by  - |Recommended: NoThis apartment is horrible. Management team is terrible at responding and are little to no help. Even when moving in. We have had a water leak for over two months and we are now scared of mold, with multiple calls and multiple maintenance requests, no one has reached out to help us. Lease management team won’t respond to me, I have had a package in the package room for over a month and can’t get into it and they sit in the office and don’t answer calls. There are a ton of dogs that’s fine but they sit on the porch and bark all day and all night starting at 4 5am all over the apartment so if you need sleep don’t live here. It’s been horrible and we haven’t even been here that long. Just save yourself the time and spend a little more for a place that will take care of you and your family. I give it 0 stars. Not even deserving of one.
response from property -Thanks for posing online Kelsey. We appreciate hearing from you and apologize for any frustration you may have experienced due to the leak in your home and package delivery. I am glad that we were able to connect on Monday and that the maintenance team was able to resolve the leak in your home and that your package has been received. Thank you for your patience and we are here for you in the office if anything else comes up. Have a great weekend, Jennifer - The Bluffs at Castle Rock Senior Manager
submitted by Amelia S. - |Recommended: YesI have been renting the same unit for the past two years and in my opinion it has been wonderful The 2 bed 1 bath unit is nice and spacious and feels like a home. The grounds are well kept as well as the amenities offered and management is very nice I only had to request maintenance once while renting and they came right away and fixed the issue in less than 15 minutes Paying rent online is a breeze and I feel the rent is decent for the space and location of the complex. The only down side would be the parking situation if you don’t rent a garage. I find myself as well as other tenants having to park at other buildings often do to the limited parking spots. Other than that, I am very pleased with the complex.
response from property -Hi Amelia, Thank you for your feedback and post. We are so happy to hear you've had a wonderful experience and that any questions or concerns are swiftly taken care of. Thanks again! Best regards, The Bluffs at Castle Rock Apartments Management Team.

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "The Bluffs at Castle Rock Apartments", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "The Bluffs at Castle Rock Apartments", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose